24 ministers of Gujrat has taken oath, Bhupendra Patel is ready with his new government

GUJRAT: The new CM of Gujrat Bhupendra Patel has selected his 24 ministers and today they have taken oath for their party. Bhupendra Patel is considered as 17th CM of Gujrat state.

According to the reports, there is no shuffling seen in the party, they although made a new government in the presence of Bhupendra Patel. Governor Acharya Devvrat has given an oath to 10 cabinet ministers, 9 state ministers and 5 Minister of state independent charge.

Talking about the Nitin Patel who is also considering to be the new CM is not on his list. Therefore, new faces are seen in Bhupendra Patel presence. There is also a fact that Bhupendra Patel was MLA for the first time and he was directly promoted to the CM post which is also politically a surprise.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s